What Scripture is Scottie reading with me?


What Scripture is Scottie reading with me today?

I started a devotional series for myself on the Names of God today.  I had just been teaching in Sunday School about how Peter and John healed and preached “in the name of Jesus Christ”, over and over in the early church.  So we did a special study on the different names of God and Christ.  The first name of God that I am studying is Elohim which in Hebrew stands for Mighty Creator God.  What scripture do you think I was reading in to learn more about this name for God.  Scottie was helping me obviously!  Leave your comments below.

I would love to hear from you!

